CBS DRIVING SCHOOL

CLASS SCHEDULE​

2017 CLASS SCHEDULE


January 2 - January 13


January 16 - January 27


January 30 - February 10


February 13 - February 24


February 27 - March 10


March 13 - March 24


March 27 - April 7


April 10 - April 21


April 24 - May 5


May 8 - May 19


May 22 - June 2


June 5 - June 16


Offering Morning and Evening Classes June 19 - September 1

 

June 19 - June 30


July 10 - July  21


July 24 - August 4


August 7 August 18


August 21 - September 1




DIP Classroom
Glen Burnie Location


Sunday  January 29

 
Sunday February 26

Sunday March 26

Sunday April 30

Sunday May 28

Sunday June 25

Sunday July 30

Sunday August 27


Sunday September 24


Sunday October 29


Sunday November 26


Sunday December 31

                                   

PLEASE NOTE: INTERNET COURSE PARTICIPANTS MUST CALL TO SCHEUDLE TEST APPOINTMENT.​